FAQ/ Media/ Others/ Reach Us

staff council

Dr. B. Ramamoorthy Principal
Dr. S. Raja Vice - Principal & Head, Dept. of Commerce
Dr. M. Ganesan Dean of Academic Affairs
Dr. E .Jayakumar Controller of Examinations
Dr. M. Muthiah Head, Dept. of Tamil
Sri. C. R. Anantharaman Head, Dept. of Sanskrit
Dr. N. Venkatasubbu Head, Dept. of English
Sri. P. Pattinathar Head, Dept. of Economics
Sri. N. Nagendran Head, Dept. of History
Sri. A. P. Selvarajah Head, Dept. of Physics
Dr. R. Sevvel Head, Dept. of Chemistry
Sri. G.Senthilkumar Head, Dept. of Botany
Dr. P. Rajendran Head, Dept. of Zoology
Sri. N. S. Lakshmikanthan Coordinator, Dept. of Computer Science
Dr. K. Karthikeyan Coordinator, Dept. of Commerce (C.A.)
Dr. V. K. Sivasubramanian IQAC Coordinator
Sri. T. Kaliappan Grievance Cell Coordinator
Sri. V. Parathasarathy IGNOU Coordinator
Dr. N. Nattudurai Director, Certificate Courses
Home/ About Us/ Academia/ Admission/ Gurukulam/ Examinations/ IQAC/ Research/ Library
Student/ Alumnae/ FAQ/ Media/ Others/ News & Announcements/ Reach Us
© 2013 Vivekanandacollege.org. All rights reserved. Designed & Maintained by :