FAQ/ Media/ Others/ Reach Us

Planning and Evaluation Committee

Dr. B. Ramamoorthy
Principal & Chairman
Dr. S. Raja Vice-Principal, Member & NAAC Coordinator
Dr. C.Saradhambal University Nominee
Dr. M.Ganesan Dean , Member
Dr. E.Jeyakumar Controller of Examinations, Member
Dr. R. Sevvel Member
Sri. M.Muthupandi III B.Com
Sri. R.Alagarsamy III B.Sc.Chemistry
Sri. G.Vinothkumar III B.Com (CA)
Sri. P.Vinoth III B.A.Economics
Home/ About Us/ Academia/ Admission/ Gurukulam/ Examinations/ IQAC/ Research/ Library
Student/ Alumnae/ FAQ/ Media/ Others/ News & Announcements/ Reach Us
© 2013 Vivekanandacollege.org. All rights reserved. Designed & Maintained by :