FAQ/ Media/ Others/ Reach Us

Gurukula Administration

Swami Paramananda Secretary
Dr. B. Ramamoorthy Principal
Dr. S. Raja Vice - Principal & Head, Dept. of Commerce
Dr. M. Ganesan Dean of Academic Affairs
Dr. E. Jayakumar Controller of Examinations
Dr. V. K. Sivasubramanian IQAC Coordinator
Sri. V. Parthasarathy IGNOU Coordinator
Sri. T. Kaliappan Grievance Cell Coordinator
Dr. M. Seenimurugan Physical Director
Home/ About Us/ Academia/ Admission/ Gurukulam/ Examinations/ IQAC/ Research/ Library
Student/ Alumnae/ FAQ/ Media/ Others/ News & Announcements/ Reach Us
© 2013 Vivekanandacollege.org. All rights reserved. Designed & Maintained by :