FAQ/ Media/ Others/ Reach Us


Dr. B. Ramamoorthy Principal
Administrative Officials
Sri. P. Ramaiah
Office Superintendent
Dr. M. Prabakaran Librarian
Faculty Members
Dr. S. Raja
Dr. M. Ganesan
Dr. E. Jayakumar
Controller of Examinations
Dr. M. P. Rajendran
Prof. & Head, Department of Zoology
Prof. N. Nagendran
ICT Coordinator
Dr. K. Karthikeyan Associate Professor of Commerce
Prof. A. Satheesh Babu
Assistant Professor of Economics
Dr. S. Chandrasekaran
Assistant Professor of Commerce
Dr. K. Chellapandian
Assistant Professor of Commerce
Prof. A. Kannan
Assistant Professor of Chemistry
Dr. M. Seenimurugan Director of Physical Education
Members from the Management
Swami Niyamananda Secretary
Nominees from Local Society
Dr. R. Vanniarajan Former Principal
Dr. R. Ilango
Former Vice-Principal
Prof. C.R. Ananatharaman Head, Department of Sanskrit
Students’ Representative
A. Dharmanandam III Chemistry.
G.S. Jayaraman III B.Com CA
IQAC Co-ordinator
Dr. V.K. Sivasubramanian Associate Professor of Chemistry
Home/ About Us/ Academia/ Admission/ Gurukulam/ Examinations/ IQAC/ Research/ Library
Student/ Alumnae/ FAQ/ Media/ Others/ News & Announcements/ Reach Us
© 2013 Vivekanandacollege.org. All rights reserved. Designed & Maintained by :